Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Friday, October 27, 2017
ECS
Meals X Moms

Chicken burger.

Monthly Assembly
Time: 10:30 am - 11:00 am
Location: Falun School Gym

Monthly School Assembly.

Theme - Black and Orange, dress in orange and black clothes.

Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Halloween
Time: 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm

After lunch students will take part in the annual Parade of Costumes followed by fun Halloween activities.

Wednesday, November 1, 2017
ECS
Pokemon Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Pokemon Club at Brightview Baptist Church

Thursday, November 2, 2017
School Council Meeting
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Falun School Library
Friday, November 3, 2017
Meals X Moms

Grilled cheese.

Monday, November 6, 2017
ECS
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
ECS
Friday, November 10, 2017
PD Day - Staff only
Monday, November 13, 2017
No School
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
No School - In Lieu of PTI
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
ECS
Pokemon Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Location: Brightview Baptist Church

Pokemon Club at Brightview Baptist Church

Friday, November 17, 2017
Book Fair begins

Wild West - Saddle up and Read!

Meals X Moms

Sausage & Perogies

Report Cards sent home
Monday, November 20, 2017
ECS
Picture re-takes

Individual student picture re-takes.

Wednesday, November 22, 2017
ECS
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Book Fair Ends

Wild West - Saddle up and read!

Parent - Teacher Interviews
Time: 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Monday, November 27, 2017
ECS
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
ECS
Pokemon Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Location: Brightview Baptist Church

Pokemon Club at Brightview Baptist Church

Friday, December 1, 2017
PD Day - Staff only
Monday, December 4, 2017
ECS
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
ECS
Friday, December 8, 2017
ECS
Monday, December 11, 2017
ECS
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
ECS
Monday, December 18, 2017
ECS
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
ECS
Friday, December 22, 2017
Christmas Vacation
Monday, December 25, 2017
Christmas Vacation
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Christmas Vacation
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Christmas Vacation
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Christmas Vacation
Friday, December 29, 2017
Christmas Vacation
Monday, January 1, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Friday, January 5, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Monday, January 8, 2018
ECS
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
ECS
Friday, January 12, 2018
ECS
Monday, January 15, 2018
ECS
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
ECS
Monday, January 22, 2018
ECS
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
ECS
Friday, January 26, 2018
ECS
Monday, January 29, 2018
ECS
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
ECS
Monday, February 5, 2018
ECS
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
ECS
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Teachers' Convention - No School
Friday, February 9, 2018
Teachers' Convention - No School
Monday, February 12, 2018
ECS
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
ECS
Monday, February 19, 2018
Family Day - No School
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
ECS
Friday, February 23, 2018
ECS
Monday, February 26, 2018
ECS
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
ECS
Monday, March 5, 2018
ECS
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
ECS
Friday, March 9, 2018
ECS
Monday, March 12, 2018
ECS
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
ECS
Monday, March 19, 2018
ECS
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
ECS
Thursday, March 22, 2018
PD Day - Staff only
Friday, March 23, 2018
No School - In Lieu of PTI
Monday, March 26, 2018
Spring Break
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Spring Break
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Spring Break
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Spring Break
Friday, March 30, 2018
Spring Break
Monday, April 2, 2018
Spring Break
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
ECS
Friday, April 6, 2018
ECS
Monday, April 9, 2018
ECS
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
ECS
Monday, April 16, 2018
ECS
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
ECS
Friday, April 20, 2018
PD Day - Staff only
Monday, April 23, 2018
ECS
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
ECS
Friday, April 27, 2018
ECS
Monday, April 30, 2018
ECS
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
ECS
Monday, May 7, 2018
ECS
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
ECS
Friday, May 11, 2018
ECS
Monday, May 14, 2018
ECS
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
ECS
Friday, May 18, 2018
PD Day - Staff only
Monday, May 21, 2018
No School - Victoria Day
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
ECS
Friday, May 25, 2018
ECS
Monday, May 28, 2018
ECS
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
ECS
Monday, June 4, 2018
ECS
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
ECS
Friday, June 8, 2018
ECS
Monday, June 11, 2018
ECS
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
ECS
Monday, June 18, 2018
ECS
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
ECS
Friday, June 22, 2018
ECS
Monday, June 25, 2018
ECS
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
ECS
Thursday, June 28, 2018
ECS
Last day of school